Tags

, , , , , ,

I don’t normally drink coffee.  What I should say is that I don’t drink regular pedestrian coffee.  My choice is Starbucks – Big ol’ Cafe Mocha with two pumps extra mocha, yes – I have decided long ago to drink my calories away. 

It is a good thing that I really do love Starbucks as it’s where a majority of our bridal consultations take place.  Why you may ask?  Easy!  convenience for both potential clients and ourselves as well as comfort.  You see, it’s like a blind date – and how does someone make the process easy, convienent and comfortable?  STARBUCKS!

The 2012 wedding season is filling rapidly and we haven’t even gotten to the new year yet!  Way to go Brides and Grooms for planning ahead :)

If you need to discuss your special day, please do not hesitate to give us a call or email:

909-338-6699 studio

760-936-7445 Cell (yup, a text is okay too!)

katie@pliesphotography.com

Cheers!

